[Single] back number – Mabataki [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

[Single] back number – Mabataki [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

01 瞬き.m4a
02 ゆめなのであれば.m4a
03 ARTIST.m4a
04 瞬き (instrumental).m4a
05 ゆめなのであれば (instrumental).m4a
06 ARTIST (instrumental).m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] back number – Mabataki [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.