[Single] AOP – Soreyuke! Koigokoro/TSUNAGU [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.10]

M-01 – TV Anime “AMAZING STRANGER” Opening Theme
M-02 – “Tama to Fushigi na Sekizou” Theme Song (Part of Omnibus Film “Dayan to Tama to Tobi Neko to ~Mittsu no Neko no Monogatari~”).

03.それゆけ!恋ゴコロ(TV Version).mp3
04.TSUNAGU(Movie Version).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AOP – Soreyuke! Koigokoro/TSUNAGU [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.10]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.