[Single] AKB48 – NO WAY MAN [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.11.28]

2018/12/04 1:41:32 AM
888 views 0 comment
Buy Now

AKB48 – NO WAY MAN (Download)

AKB48 (derived from Akihabara 48) is a female Japanese idol group produced by Akimoto Yasushi. They have their own theater in Akihabara (a district in Tokyo) where they perform regularly. The concept of the group is “idols you can meet”. Currently, they hold the record of having the highest overall single sales (of a female group) on the Oricon charts.

AKB48 brings the 54th single performed by members selected on TV program “PRODUCE48”

01 NO WAY MAN.m4a
02 池の水を抜きたい(池の水選抜).m4a
03 わかりやすくてごめん(PRODUCE48選抜).m4a
03 それでも彼女は(大人選抜2018).m4a
03 おはようから始まる世界(U-19選抜2018).m4a
03 最強ツインテール(U-16選抜2018).m4a
03 夢へのプロセス(AiKaBu選抜).m4a

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] AKB48 – NO WAY MAN [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.11.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply