[Single] AKB48 – Jabaja [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.03.14]

[Single] AKB48 – Jabaja [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.03.14]

02 Position.m4a
02 ペダルと車輪と来た道と.m4a
03 ぶっ倒れるまで.m4a
03 下手を打つ.m4a
03 友達でいましょう.m4a
03 愛の喪明け.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Jabaja [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.03.14]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.