[Single] Akari Kito – Swinging Heart [FLAC/ZIP][2019.10.16]

M-02 – TV Anime “Choujin Koukousei-tachi wa Isekai demo Yoyuu de Ikinuku you desu!” Ending Theme

01.Swinging Heart.flac
02.dear my distance.flac
03.Always Going My Way.flac
04.Swinging HeartInstrumental).flac
05.dear my distanceInstrumental).flac
06.Always Going My WayInstrumental).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Akari Kito – Swinging Heart [FLAC/ZIP][2019.10.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.