[Single] Akane Kumada – Brand new diary [FLAC/ZIP][2021.04.21]

M-01 – TV Anime “Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken: Tensura Nikki” Opening Theme

01.Brand new diary.flac
03.Brand new diary (Instrumental).flac
04.まほうのかぜ (Instrumental).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Akane Kumada – Brand new diary [FLAC/ZIP][2021.04.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.