SILENT SIREN Discography

2015/10/10 8:43:49 AM
7,938 views 6 comments
Buy Now

SILENT SIREN Discography (Download)

Silent Siren

Silent Siren Discography

Silent Siren is a Japanese pop girl band debuted in 2012 and currently under Dreamusic label and Platinum Production agency.


  1. [2013.04.10] Start→
  2. [2014.02.12] 31 Wonderland
  3. [2015.02.25] Silent Siren (サイレントサイレン)
  4. [2016.03.02] S


  1. [2012.02.08] Saisai (サイサイ) (indies)
  2. [2012.07.04] Love Shiru (ラブシル) (indies)


  1. [2012.11.14] Sweet Pop!
  2. [2013.02.20] stella☆
  3. [2013.08.14] Biisan (ビーサン; Beach Sandals)
  4. [2013.10.30] I × U
  5. [2014.06.18] Lucky Girl (ラッキーガール)
  6. [2014.08.13] BANG!BANG!BANG!
  7. [2014.12.03] Koi Yuki (恋い雪; Snow in Love)
  8. [2015.01.14] KAKUMEI
  9. [2015.06.10] Happy Marriage (ハピマリ)
  10. [2015.08.05] Hachigatsu no Yoru (八月の夜; August Night)
  11. [2015.11.04] alarm

If you are having issues with downloading "SILENT SIREN Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

6 Responses to “SILENT SIREN Discography”

  1. jendie

    horo why can’t i download the single “lucky girl”? it always say error. pls fix thank you very much.

  2. - rC4z3n -

    Please fix ’31 Wonderland’. It directed me to MEGA and not to the album’s details. I can’t download the album since ‘bandwith exceeded’, I refuse to make an account to download. Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply