Shingeki no Kyojin Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.25]

Shingeki no Kyojin Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.25]

01. attack ON titan (Vocal. Mika Kobayashi).mp3
02. The Reluctant Heroes (Vocal. mpi).mp3
03. eye-water.mp3
04. Rittai body Kidou motion.mp3
05. counter.attack-mankind.mp3
06. army Go.mp3
07. Vogel im Kafig (Vocal. Cyua).mp3
08. DOA (Vocal. Aimee Blackschleger).mp3
09. Kyojin Shinkou.mp3
10. E.M.A.mp3
11. Megata Kyojin Kuchiku.mp3
12. Bauklotze (Vocal. Mika Kobayashi).mp3
13. 2 chi Jou.mp3
14. XL-TT.mp3
15. Call your name (Vocal mpi & CASG).mp3
16. omake-pfadlib.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Shingeki no Kyojin Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.