School Food Punishment Discography

School Food Punishment
2015/07/20 12:48:51 PM
4,255 times
School Food Punishment

School Food Punishment

School Food Punishment (formerly school food punishment) was a Japanese pop, rock, and ambient fusion band that formed in 2004 and signed to Sony Music Entertainment. In 2012, the band revealed that they’ve decided to go on an indefinite hiatus. The band said the decision came as a result of discussions between the four members. On June 11th, 2012, vocalist Uchimura Yumi left the band, and as a result, the band is announcing their break up.


  1. [2010.04.14] amp-reflection
  2. [2011.07.13] Prog-Roid


  1. [2007.04.04] school food is good food
  2. [2007.11.21] air feel, color swim
  3. [2008.12.10] Riff-rain


  1. [2009.05.27] futuristic imagination
  2. [2009.07.22] butterfly swimmer
  3. [2009.10.07] sea-through communication
  4. [2009.12.02] light prayer
  5. [2010.03.10] future nova / after laughter
  6. [2011.05.11] RPG
  7. [2011.12.07] How to go

If you have trouble when downloading "School Food Punishment Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Kbagi/KumpulBagi password is without quotes.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.