[Album] SCANDAL – YELLOW [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.03.02]

[Album] SCANDAL – YELLOW [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.03.02]

01. Room No.7.mp3
02. Stamp!.mp3
03. LOVE ME DO.mp3
04. Morning Sun.mp3
05. Sunday Drive.mp3
06. Konya wa Pizza Party.mp3
07. Heaven na Kibun.mp3
08. SUKI-SUKI.mp3
09. LOVE.mp3
10. Sisters.mp3
11. Happy Birthday.mp3
12. Chiisana Honou.mp3
13. Your song -English ver.-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SCANDAL – YELLOW [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.03.02]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.