[Mini Album] SCANDAL – R-GIRL’s ROCK! [MP3/320K/RAR][2010.11.17]

[Mini Album] SCANDAL – R-GIRL’s ROCK! [MP3/320K/RAR][2010.11.17]

01 – Roppongi Shinjuu.mp3
02 – Koibito ga Santa Claus.mp3
03 – SINKY-YORK.mp3
04 – Rock n Roll Widow.mp3
05 – DAYDREAM.mp3
06 – Sunny Day Sunday.mp3
07 – secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] SCANDAL – R-GIRL’s ROCK! [MP3/320K/RAR][2010.11.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.