[Concert] SCANDAL – Documentary film “HELLO WORLD” [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2015.12.23]

[Concert] SCANDAL – Documentary film “HELLO WORLD” [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2015.12.23]

SCANDAL - Documentary film HELLO WORLD

Documentary film “HELLO WORLD” is the eighth DVD and fifth Blu-ray released by SCANDAL. It is also their first documentary film.

Paris, France
London, UK
Essen, Germany
Sentosa, Singapore
Taipei, Taiwan
Chicago, USA
Mexico City, Mexico
California, USA
Hong Kong, China
Bonus: “Chiisana Honoo” music video
HARUNA – Vocals & Guitar
MAMI – Guitar & Vocals
TOMOMI – Bass & Vocals
RINA – Drums & Vocals

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Concert] SCANDAL – Documentary film “HELLO WORLD” [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2015.12.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (10)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.