[Single] Pastel*Palettes – Shuwarin☆Dreamin’ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.07.12]

Pastel*Palettes is Aya Maruyama (CAST: Ami Maeshima), Hina Hikawa (CAST: Ari Ozawa), Chisato Shirasagi (CAST: Sumire Uesaka), Maya Yamato (CAST: Ikumi Nakagami), Eve Wakamiya (CAST: Sawako Hata)

01. しゅわりん☆どり~みん.mp3
02. パスパレボリューションず☆.mp3
03. しゅわりん☆どり~みん -Instrumental-.mp3
04. パスパレボリューションず☆ -Instrumental-.mp3
05. トラブル発生!?初めての合同練習.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Pastel*Palettes – Shuwarin☆Dreamin’ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.07.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.