Nogizaka46 Discography

Nogizaka46 Discography


Nogizaka46 Discography

Nogizaka46 (乃木坂46) is a Japanese pop idol group produced by Akimoto Yasushi. They were first introduced as AKB48’s “official rivals”.


  1. [2015.01.07] Toumei na Iro (透明な色; Transparent Color)


  1. [2012.02.22] Guruguru Curtain (ぐるぐるカーテン; Round and Round Curtain)
  2. [2012.05.02] Oide Shampoo (おいでシャンプー; Please Come Shampoo)
  3. [2012.08.22] Hashire! Bicycle (走れ! Bicycle; Run! Bicycle)
  4. [2012.12.19] Seifuku no Mannequin (制服のマネキン; Uniformed Mannequin)
  5. [2013.03.13] Kimi no Na wa Kibou (君の名は希望; Your Name is Hope)
  6. [2013.07.03] Girl’s Rule (ガールズルール)
  7. [2013.11.27] Barrette (バレッタ)
  8. [2014.04.02] Kizuitara Kataomoi (気づいたら片思い; When I Realized, My Love was Unrequited)
  9. [2014.07.09] Natsu no Free&Easy (夏のFree&Easy; Summer’s Free&Easy)
  10. [2014.10.08] Nandome no Aozora ka? (何度目の青空か?; How Many Blue Skies?)
  11. [2015.03.18] Inochi wa Utsukushii (命は美しい; Life is Beautiful)
  12. [2015.07.22] Taiyou Knock (太陽ノック; Sun Knock)
  13. [2015.10.28] Ima, Hanashitai Dareka ga Iru (今、話したい誰かがいる; Now, There is Someone Who Wants to Speak)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Nogizaka46 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.