MONGOL800 Discography

MONGOL800 Discography


MONGOL800 is an Okinawan band from Urasoe, Okinawa, Japan consisting of 3 members.


  1. [2001.09.16] Message
  2. [2006.08.08] Daniel
  3. [2008.07.08]
  4. [2009.07.08] eight-hundreds
  5. [2011.05.18] 2
  6. [2013.01.23] 800 BEST-simple is the BEST!!-
  7. [2013.02.20] GOOD MORNING OKINAWA
  8. [2014.03.12] Nagare Yuku Sekai no Naka de (Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra feat. MONGOL800)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "MONGOL800 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.