Mitsuboshi★Colors Original Soundtrack CD 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]

Mitsuboshi★Colors Original Soundtrack CD 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]

Composed by MICHIRU


01. ののかとももか.mp3
02. ゲーム、ヘタだよね?.mp3
03. 倒せ、ボスゾンビ!.mp3
04. 今日も大騒ぎ、カラーズ.mp3
05. カラーズもたまにはゆるっと.mp3
06. かなしいなっ.mp3
07. たのしいなうれしいな.mp3
08. それはちょっと….mp3
09. 大人たち.mp3
10. カラーズと街とひとびと.mp3
11. 正義の組織、カラーズ!.mp3
12. 走れ、カラーズ!.mp3
13. 琴葉、プレイ中 1.mp3
14. 琴葉、プレイ中 2.mp3
15. 琴葉、プレイ中 3.mp3
16. レベルアップ.mp3
17. なつまつり 1.mp3
18. なつまつり 2.mp3
19. なつまつり 3.mp3
20. なつまつり 4.mp3
21. アイキャッチ 2.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Mitsuboshi★Colors Original Soundtrack CD 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.