[Mini Album] YOASOBI – THE BOOK [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]

[Mini Album] YOASOBI – THE BOOK [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]

01 Epilogue.mp3
02 アンコール.mp3
03 ハルジオン.mp3
04 あの夢をなぞって.mp3
05 たぶん.mp3
06 群青.mp3
07 ハルカ.mp3
08 夜に駆ける.mp3
09 Prologue.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] YOASOBI – THE BOOK [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.