[Mini Album] Mili – Hue [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2017.05.24]

2018/12/27 7:33:21 AM
505 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Mili – Hue (Download)

Mili is an indies international music producing group consisting of 6 talented minds — with a background in classical music, composer/guitarist Yamato Kasai produces a wide range of music pieces; fluently trilingual Canadian vocalist momocashew writes lyrics in many languages and sings with an angelic voice; highly skilled bassist Yukihito Mitomo and drummer Shoto Yoshida provide a solid backbone to Mili’s music with various techniques; stylist/designer/art director Ame Yamaguchi and illustrator/animator Ao Fujimori visually depict the magical world of Mili.

01 Rubber Human.flac
02 world.search(you);.flac
03 DK.flac
04 幾年月.flac
05 Opium.flac
06 Excαlibur.flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Mini Album] Mili – Hue [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2017.05.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply