[Mini Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Trick or Treat e.p. [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.10.05]

2018/07/05 12:06:54 PM
490 views 0 comment
Buy Now

MAN WITH A MISSION – Trick or Treat e.p. (Download)

MAN WITH A MISSION (マンウィズアミッション) is a five member Japanese Alternative Rock band. This band currently consists five band members, with stage names of Tokyo Tanaka (vocals), Kamikaze Boy (bass guitar and backing vocals), Jean-Ken Johnny (lead guitar and vocals), DJ Santa Monica (DJ) and Spear Rib (drums).

01. Smells Like Teen Spirit.mp3
02. Feel and Think.mp3
03. Trick or Treat.mp3
04. Chasing Sunrise.mp3
05. Dance Everybody [Live].mp3
06. Welcome to the New World [Live].mp3
07. Rock in the House [Live].mp3
08. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Way [Live].mp3
09. Never Fxxkin’ Mind the Rules [Live].mp3
10. 1997 [Live].mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Mini Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Trick or Treat e.p. [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.10.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply