[Mini Album] Eve – Wonder Word [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.08.17]

[Mini Album] Eve – Wonder Word [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.08.17]

01.Yoru no Yume.mp3
02.Alkali Seijin.mp3
03.Senkou Hanabi.mp3
04.Hello Mellow.mp3
06.Mata Ashita.mp3
07.Yoru wo Koero.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Eve – Wonder Word [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.08.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.