[Mini Album] Co shu Nie – Aurora [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.24]

2018/11/03 5:02:34 AM
4,410 views 1 comments
Buy Now

Co shu Nie – Aurora (Download)

Co shu Nie (コシュニエ) are a pop rock band. They have released 3 mini albums and 2 single. Members: Mirai Nakamura (中村未来) on Vocals / Guitar / Keyboard / Manipulator, Shunsuke Matsumoto (松本駿介) on Bass.

EP release from band Co shu Nie known from singing intro theme to TV anime “Tokyo Ghoul:re”, “asphyxia”. Includes four original tracks and a piano version of “asphyxia”.

M-1.05 – TV Anime “Tokyo Ghoul:re” Opening Theme piano ver.

01. character.mp3
02. budo.mp3
03. defection.mp3
04. asura.mp3
05. asphyxia (piano ver.).mp3
01. supercell.mp3
02. tomei.mp3
03. butterfly addiction.mp3
04. furasshu bakku.mp3
05. DIAMOND.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Mini Album] Co shu Nie – Aurora [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “[Mini Album] Co shu Nie – Aurora [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.24]”

    Leave a Reply