[Mini Album] Asaka – 19BOX [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.01.09]

M-04 – Rejet Situation CD 7th Mission “Tokyo Cemetery” Theme Song
M-05 – PS Vita Game “Collar×Malice -Unlimited-” Ending Theme 1
M-06 – PS4 Game “Yuusha Neptune: Sekai yo Uchuu yo Katsumokuseyo!! Ultimate​ RPG Sengen!!” Ending Theme
M-07 – PS4/PS Vita/Switch/PC Game “Yumeutsutsu Re:Master” Opening Theme

01. KILL ME One More Time.mp3
02. feat. future.mp3
03. Singbird.mp3
04. valkyrie PARTY.mp3
06. Never ending true stories.mp3
07. Place of promise.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Asaka – 19BOX [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.01.09]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.