[Mini Album] Alisa Takigawa – Tokyo [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

[Mini Album] Alisa Takigawa – Tokyo [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

01 night light .m4a
02 Gentle rain .m4a
03 snow train .m4a
04 FRIENDS .m4a
05 only one .m4a
06 東京 .m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Alisa Takigawa – Tokyo [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.