[Mini Album] Ai Furihata – Moonrise [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.23]

[Mini Album] Ai Furihata – Moonrise [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.23]

01. CITY.mp3
02. シンデレラタイム.mp3
03. Yの悲劇.mp3
04. ラブソングをかけて.mp3
05. プールサイドカクテル.mp3
06. OUT OF BLUE.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Ai Furihata – Moonrise [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.