Miho Fukuhara Discography

Miho Fukuhara Discography

Miho Fukuhara

Miho Fukuhara Discography

Miho Fukuhara (福原美穂) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to Happy Field Records label and managed by Steezlab Music. Her parents enjoyed music, so from a young age she was always surrounded by a wide array of styles of music (especially Western music). From 2013, she is the new voice of musical project Sweetbox.

Studio Albums

  1. [2009.01.28] RAINBOW
  2. [2010.06.16] Music is My Life
  3. [2012.06.13] The Best of Soul Extreme

Best Albums

  1. [2014.03.26] A Gift For You


  1. [2006.10.11] Step☆Out EP (indies)
  2. [2010.12.22] Regrets of Love
  3. [2011.05.11] The Soul Extreme EP
  4. [2011.10.12] The Soul Extreme EP 2
  5. [2015.12.23] Something New


  1. [2006.05.24] The Roots (indies)
  2. [2008.04.16] CHANGE
  3. [2008.07.16] Himawari (ひまわり; Sunflower)
  4. [2008.11.05] Yasashii Aka (優しい赤; Gentle Red)
  5. [2008.12.03] LOVE ~winter song~
  6. [2009.06.17] HANABI SKY (Fireworks Sky)
  7. [2009.09.09] LET IT OUT
  8. [2009.12.02] Nande Nakitaku Nacchaun Darou (なんで泣きたくなっちゃうんだろう; I Wonder Why It Makes Me Cry)
  9. [2010.05.19] Mirai / Moshikashite (未来 -ミライ-/もしかして; Future / Perhaps)
  10. [2012.05.16] Dream On feat. Miura Daichi
  11. [2013.06.05] Rising Heart / BEYOND (ライジング・ハート / BEYOND)

Digital Singles

  1. [2009.01.09] Yuki no Hikari (雪の光; Light of the Snow)
  2. [2010.06.29] Music Is My Life (iTunes)
  3. [2012.09.29] OH HAPPY DAY
  4. [2012.09.29] AMAZING GRACE
  5. [2013.02.20] Surely Someday
  6. [2013.04.20] BEYOND

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Miho Fukuhara Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.