[Album] Mashiro Ayano – early days [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.01.13]

[Album] Mashiro Ayano – early days [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.01.13]

01 white feel ~overture~.m4a
02 Wingless Diver.m4a
03 刹那クロニクル.m4a
04 re_rain.m4a
05 春想の街.m4a
07 ideal white from 1st one man live.m4a
08 燐光 from 1st one man live lycoris.m4a
09 vanilla sky from 1st one man live.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Mashiro Ayano – early days [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.01.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.