LMFAO Discography

LMFAO Discography


LMFAO was an American hip hop-electronic dance music duo consisting of uncle and nephew Redfoo and SkyBlu. LMFAO’s members were descendants of Motown Records founder Berry Gordy, Jr. RedFoo and SkyBlu grew up in the affluent Los Angeles neighborhood Pacific Palisades, where they formed the group LMFAO in 2006 and later became part of the electro house scene. LMFAO started building a local buzz through its shows and radio play. In 2010, it was featured on David Guetta’s smash hit “Gettin’ Over You”, which charted all over Europe and the U.S., including reaching number one in the UK Singles Chart.


  1. 2009 – Party Rock (US)
  2. 2011 – Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition EU)


  1. 2011 – Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills) (CDS EU)
  2. 2011 – Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett And Goonrock) (CDS EU)
  3. 2011 – Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett And Goonrock) (CDS Promo EU)
  4. 2011 – Party Rock Anthem (Remixes) (CDM Promo EU)
  5. 2011 – Sexy And I Know It (CDS EU)
  6. 2011 – Sexy And I Know It (Remixes) (CDM Promo EU)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "LMFAO Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.