[Album] LiSA – LUCKY Hi FiVE! [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.04.20]

[Album] LiSA – LUCKY Hi FiVE! [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.04.20]

01 ラブリーデイ.m4a
02 Hi FiVE!.m4a
03 Psychedelic Drive.m4a
04 She.m4a
05 halo-halo.m4a
06 Get free.m4a
07 绲傘倧銈夈仾銇勫啋闄.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] LiSA – LUCKY Hi FiVE! [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.04.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.