[Album] LiSA – LOVER”S”MiLE [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.02.22]

[Album] LiSA – LOVER”S”MiLE [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.02.22]

01 優しさに辿りつくまで.mp3
02 oath sign.mp3
03 now and future.mp3
05 WiLD CANDY.mp3
06 花とミツバチ.mp3
07 ROCK-mode.mp3
08 笑ってほしくて.mp3
09 アンフィル.mp3
10 ジェットロケット.mp3
11 LOVER¨S〃MiLE.mp3
12 終わりのない歌.mp3
13 oath sign (Acoustic Ver.).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] LiSA – LOVER”S”MiLE [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.02.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.