LiSA MUSiC ViDEO CLiPS 2011-2015 [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2016.07.29]

LiSA MUSiC ViDEO CLiPS 2011-2015 [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2016.07.29]

「Believe in myself」
「oath sign」
「crossing field」
「best day, best way」
「I`m a Rock star」
「Rising Hope」
「BRiGHT FLiGHT / L.Miranic」
「Rally Go Round」
「No More Time Machine」
「Empty MERMAiD」
「LiVE is Smile Always ~メガスピーカー~ 」

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "LiSA MUSiC ViDEO CLiPS 2011-2015 [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2016.07.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (5)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.