[Album] L’Arc~en~Ciel – KISS [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.11.21]

[Album] L’Arc~en~Ciel – KISS [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.11.21]

01 – Seventh Heaven.mp3
02 – Pretty girl.mp3
03 – My Heart Draws A Dream.mp3
04 – Sunadokei.mp3
05 – Spiral.mp3
06 – Alone En La Vida.mp3
07 – Daybreak’s Bell.mp3
08 – Umibe.mp3
09 – The Black Rose.mp3
10 – Link -KISS Mix-.mp3
11 – Yuki no Ashiato.mp3
12 – Hurry Xmas.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] L’Arc~en~Ciel – KISS [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.11.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.