Kylee Discographys

Kylee Discography

Kylee (カイリー) is a Japanese American pop-rock musician. Kylee is signed to Sony Music Entertainment, and in 2009 she moved from its RX-Records label to their major label DefSTAR Records. After the move she released her second single, “Kimi ga Iru Kara”, theme song of the movie Dareka ga Watashi ni Kiss wo Shita, starring Horikita Maki.


  1. [2009.03.04] Love Kicks… 
  2. [2011.11.23] 17


  1. [2008.12.03] VACANCY 
  2. [2010.03.24] Kimi ga Iru Kara (キミがいるから; Because You are Here)
  3. [2010.07.07] missing / IT’S YOU
  4. [2010.10.27] Everlasting
  5. [2011.07.13] NEVER GIVE UP!
  6. [2011.09.28] CRAZY FOR YOU
  7. [2012.04.25] Kylee – FEEL
  8. [2012.06.13] Mirai (未来; Future)
  9. [2013.02.13] Daisuki na no ni (大好きなのに; But Even So, I Love You)
  10. [2013.08.07] Crazy For You EP+

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Kylee" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.