Koyote Discography

Koyote Discography


Koyote Discography

Koyote (코요태; also KTY, formerly Koyotae) is a Korean Dance and Hip-Hop mixed group debuted in 1998 and currently under KYT Entertainment. They had been through many changes on it’s line-up, though as a group, they are known for their catchy dance/pop songs, which have been their trademark.


  1. [1998.12.02] Koyotae (高耀太)
  2. [1999.11.06] Silyeon (실연; Demonstration)
  3. [2000.11.01] Passion
  4. [2002.03.15] Philip (必立)
  5. [2003.05.22] Bisang (비상)
  6. [2004.03.26] KOYOTE 6
  7. [2004.11.29] Rainbow
  8. [2005.09.01] Feel UP Doeda (必UP되다)
  9. [2006.09.18] London Koyote
  10. [2009.05.28] Jumpin’


  1. [2010.06.10] Koyote Ugly (코요태 어글리)
  2. [2011.08.10] Good Good Han Koyote (굿굿한 코요태)

Best Albums

  1. [2001.10.29] History (Best & Remix Album)
  2. [2006.03.23] The Koyote in Ballade Special Best Album 2000 >> 2005
  3. [2007.10.11] DANCE BEST and 9.5 (Best & Remix Album)

Other Albums

  1. [2000.09.08] KOYOTAE BEST MIX (Remix Album)
  2. [2001.12.10] Koyote & NRG Ui Eongnaneun X-Mas (코요태 & NRG의 神나는 X-Mas) (Joint/Christmas Album)
  3. [2005.12.21] Version Two Feel UP Doeda (버전투 必UP되다) (Repackage + Remix Album)


  1. [2012.01.02] Haetdeon Mal Tto Hago (했던 말 또 하고)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Koyote Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.