Konomi Suzuki Discography

2016/02/21 10:49:09 AM
6,630 views 2 comments
Buy Now

Konomi Suzuki Discography (Download)

Konomi Suzuki

Konomi Suzuki (鈴木このみ) is a Japanese pop singer signed to Music Factory who debuted in 2012. She was the winner of the fifth annual Animax Anison Grand Prix. Her debut single was the opening theme to the anime Tasogare Otome x Amnesia.


  1. [2014.02.26] 17
  2. [2015.03.04] 18 -Colorful Gift-


  1. [2015.10.16] 18 -MORE-


  1. [2012.04.28] CHOIR JAIL
  2. [2012.11.21] DAYS of DASH
  3. [2013.02.27] Yume no Tsuzuki (夢の続き)
  4. [2013.11.27] AVENGE WORLD / Sekai wa Kizu wo Dakishimeru (AVENGE WORLD / 世界は疵を抱きしめる)
  5. [2014.05.21] This game
  6. [2014.11.19] Ginsen no Kaze (銀閃の風; Silver Flash of Wind)
  7. [2015.02.18] Absolute Soul
  8. [2016.01.27] Beat your Heart
  9. [2016.05.11] Redo

Split Singles

  1. [2013.08.28] Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui / Tears BREAKER (私がモテないのはどう考えてもお前らが悪い) (With Kiba of Akiba)
  2. [2015.08.19] NEVER-END TALE (With Kobayashi Tatsuyuki)

If you are having issues with downloading "Konomi Suzuki Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

2 Responses to “Konomi Suzuki Discography”

    Leave a Reply