[Album] Kenshi Yonezu – BOOTLEG [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.11.01]

M-03 – TV Anime “Boku no Hero Academia S2” Opening Theme
M-04 – Live Event “Magical Mirai 2017” Theme Song Self Cover
M-05 – TV Anime “Sangatsu no Lion” 2nd Ending Theme
M-13 – Anime Film “Uchiage Hanabi, Shita kara Miru ka? Yoko kara Miru ka?” Theme Song Self Cover

01. 飛燕.mp3
02. LOSER.mp3
03. ピースサイン.mp3
04. 砂の惑星.mp3
05. orion.mp3
06. かいじゅうのマーチ.mp3
07. Moonlight.mp3
08. 春雷.mp3
09. fogbound.mp3
10. ナンバーナイン.mp3
11. 爱丽丝.mp3
12. Nighthawks.mp3
13. 打上花火.mp3
14. 灰色と青.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kenshi Yonezu – BOOTLEG [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.11.01]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.