[Concert] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE Tour [HDTV][720p][x264][AAC][2017.04.12]

[Concert] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE Tour [HDTV][720p][x264][AAC][2017.04.12]

Have a nice day
-MC Session-
Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara (もしも運命の人がいるのなら)
We Don’t Stop
This Is How We Do It
-Interview- (part I)
Wish Upon A Star
Kimi ga Suki (君が好き)
-Interview- (part II)
I wanna see you dance
-MC Session-
Dear Bride
-MC Session-
Torisetsu (トリセツ)
-Interview- (part III)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Concert] Kana Nishino – Just LOVE Tour [HDTV][720p][x264][AAC][2017.04.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.