Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni. Soundtrack CD #1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.09.20]

01 Afternoon.mp3
02 Usual Way.mp3
03 Relax.mp3
04 Stroll.mp3
05 Finale.mp3
06 To Meet You.mp3
07 God.mp3
08 Another World.mp3
09 Unrest.mp3
10 Looming.mp3
11 Versus.mp3
12 Traveler.mp3
13 Beginning.mp3
14 The Fight Is Mine.mp3
15 Must Be Carefully.mp3
16 To Feel One’s Fate.mp3
17 Glory.mp3
18 Guild.mp3
19 Spells I.mp3
20 Spells II.mp3
21 Spells III.mp3
22 Spells IV.mp3
23 Spells V.mp3
24 Spells VI.mp3
25 Nulli-Spells.mp3
26 Oops.mp3
27 One Day.mp3
28 Same As Usual.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni. Soundtrack CD #1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.09.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.