[Album] Ikimonogakari – Hajimari no Uta [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.23]

[Album] Ikimonogakari – Hajimari no Uta [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.23]

01 ハジマリノウタ ~遠い空澄んで~.mp3
02 夢見台.mp3
03 じょいふる.mp3
04 YELL.mp3
05 なくもんか.mp3
06 真昼の月.mp3
07 ホタルノヒカリ.mp3
08 秋桜.mp3
09 ふたり.mp3
10 てのひらの音.mp3
11 How to make it.mp3
12 未来惑星.mp3
13 明日へ向かう帰り道.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ikimonogakari – Hajimari no Uta [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.