HyunA Discography

HyunA Discography


HyunA Discography

HyunA (현아) is a Korean pop singer. She is the main rapper and sub vocalist for 4minute and member of the joint units 4tomorrow, Trouble Maker and Dazzling RED. She is also a former rapper and sub vocalist for the Wonder Girls.


  1. [2011.07.05] Bubble Pop!
  2. [2011.12.01] Trouble Maker
  3. [2012.10.22] MELTING
  4. [2013.10.31] Chemistry (Trouble Maker)
  5. [2014.07.28] A Talk
  6. [2015.08.21] A+

Digital Singles

  1. [2010.01.04] Change
  2. [2011.06.30] A Bitter Day (feat. Yong Jun Hyung & G.NA)
  3. [2013.03.25] My Color
  4. [2014.07.21] Blacklist (feat. LE)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "HyunA Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.