[Album] HoneyWorks – Nando datte, Suki. ~Kokuhaku Jikkou Iinkai~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.02.22]

01. 恋色に咲け.mp3
02. センパイ。.mp3
03. 可愛くなりたい feat.成海聖奈(CV:雨宮天).mp3
04. 僕が名前を呼ぶ日 feat.望月蒼太(CV:梶裕貴).mp3
05. 東京サマーセッション feat.瀬戸口優・榎本夏樹・望月蒼太・早坂あかり・芹沢春輝・合田美桜.mp3
06. ハートの主張 feat.高見沢アリサ(CV:東山奈央).mp3
07. ロメオ.mp3
08. 今好きになる。 -triangle story- feat.榎本虎太朗(CV:花江夏樹).mp3
09. 好きと好きの方程式.mp3
10. Destiny -CV arrangement- feat.榎本夏樹(CV:戸松遥).mp3
11. テレカクシ記念日 feat.瀬戸口優(CV:神谷浩史).mp3
12. 花に赤い糸.mp3
13. 日曜日の秘密 feat.濱中翠・成海聖奈(CV:Gero・雨宮天).mp3
14. 私が恋を知る日 feat.早坂あかり(CV:阿澄佳奈).mp3
15. 大嫌いなはずだった。.mp3
16. 一分一秒君と僕の.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] HoneyWorks – Nando datte, Suki. ~Kokuhaku Jikkou Iinkai~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.02.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.