Hey! Say! JUMP Discography

Hey! Say! JUMP Discography
Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP is a J-pop group under Johnny & Associates, made up of ten members. Hey! Say! JUMP is the combination of two groups; the Hey! Say! Boys Excellent Select Team or Hey! Say! BEST (HSB) and Hey! Say! 7 (HS7). HSB is the group of older members: YABU KOTA (20), Takaki Yuya (20), Inoo Kei(20), Yaotome Hikaru (20) and Arioka Daiki (19). The HS7 is the group of younger members: Okamoto Keito (17), Yamada Ryosuke (17), Nakajima Yuto (17) and Chinen Yuri/Yuuri (17). The name Hey! Say! refers to the fact that all the members were born in the Heisei era and JUMP is an acronym for Johnny’s Ultra Music Power.The formation of Hey! Say! JUMP was announced on September 24th, 2007 during the Johnny’s Jr Hey Say 07 in Yokohama concert, which was broad casted live by Fuji TV. Hey! Say! JUMP came from the temporary group of Hey! Say! 7. This HS7 was made up of Takaki Yuya, Arioka Daiki, Yamada Ryosuke, Nakajima Yuto, and Chinen Yuuri. The “7” in Hey! Say! 7 represent the year it was formed, (April 3 – September 23) 2007. When Hey! Say! JUMP was formed, these guys were split according to age group. That’s why Yuya and Daiki is now in Hey! Say! BEST.



  1. [2010.07.07] JUMP NO. 1
  2. [2012.06.06] JUMP WORLD
  3. [2014.06.18] s3art
  4. [2015.06.24] JUMPing CAR


  1. [2007.11.14] Ultra Music Power
  2. [2008.05.21] Dreams come true
  3. [2008.07.23] Your Seed / Bouken Rider (冒険ライダー)
  4. [2008.10.22] Mayonaka no Shadow Boy (真夜中のシャドーボーイ)
  5. [2010.02.24] Hitomi no Screen (瞳のスクリーン)
  6. [2010.12.15] “Arigatou” ~Sekai no Doko ni Itemo~ (「ありがとう」~世界のどこにいても~)
  7. [2011.06.29] OVER
  8. [2011.09.21] Magic Power (マジックパワー)
  9. [2012.02.22] SUPER DELICATE
  10. [2013.06.26] Come On A My House
  11. [2013.12.25] Ride With Me
  12. [2014.02.05] AinoArika / Aisureba Motto Happy Life (愛すればもっとハッピーライフ)
  13. [2014.09.03] Weekender / Asu e no YELL (ウィークエンダー/明日へのYELL)
  14. [2015.04.29] Chau# / Wo I Need You (我 I Need You)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Hey! Say! JUMP Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (4)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.