[Single] fourfolium – JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.07.26]

fourfolium is Aoba Suzukaze (CV: Yuuki Takada), Hifumi Takimoto (CV: Megumi Yamaguchi), Hazime Shinoda (CV: Megumi Toda), Yun Iizima (CV: Ayumi Takeo)

M-01 – TV Anime “NEW GAME!!” 1st Ending Theme

01. JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!.mp3
02. ユメイロコンパス.mp3
03. JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!! (Instrumental).mp3
04. ユメイロコンパス (Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] fourfolium – JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.07.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.