[Album] Eri Sasaki – Period [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.08.23]

[Album] Eri Sasaki – Period [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.08.23]

01. Ring of Fortune.mp3
02. Be clear.mp3
03. Recalling.mp3
04. GATE OF STEINER (Acoustic Ver.).mp3
05. シャンプー.mp3
06. Pausing.mp3
07. オトニナル.mp3
08. Star seed.mp3
09. Hazel eyes.mp3
10. Last Diary.mp3
11. Prayer.mp3
12. Period.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Eri Sasaki – Period [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.08.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.