[Single] EGOIST – RELOADED [FLAC/ZIP][2015.11.11]


M-01 – Anime Film “Genocidal Organ” Theme Song
M-02 – Anime Film “Harmony” Theme Song

01 RELOADED.flac
02 Ghost of a smile.flac
03 Door.flac
04 RELOADED -Instrumental-.flac
05 Ghost of a smile -Instrumental-.flac
06 Door -Instrumental-.flac


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] EGOIST – RELOADED [FLAC/ZIP][2015.11.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply