Yuka – Ne [Single]

Yuka – Ne [Single]
Yuka - Ne

Yuka – Ne

Download Yuka – Ne [Single]


  • Yuka


  • Ne


  • 2015.06.17


  1. ねぇ
  2. Dear…
  3. 宙の渚
  4. ねぇ (off vocal)
  5. Dear… (off vocal)

Download Yuka – Ne [Single]

[2015.06.17] Yuka – Ne [Single] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yuka – Ne [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.