Yui Sakakibara – Splash! [Album]

Yui Sakakibara – Splash! [Album]

Yui Sakakibara - Splash!

Download Yui Sakakibara – Splash! [Album]


  • Yui Sakakibara


  • Splash!


  • 2013.08.28


  1. Splash!
  2. jewelry days
  3. Love song
  4. Eternal Destiny
  5. moment
  6. Ready Go!!
  7. SAYONARA upper.ver.
  8. Try Real!
  9. Twinkle Happiness
  10. 03
  11. Moonlight-Romeo.numder-
  12. Sunrize -Juliet.number-
  13. especially!

Download Yui Sakakibara – Splash! [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yui Sakakibara – Splash! [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.