Yui Sakakibara – EVERGREEN [Album]

Yui Sakakibara – EVERGREEN [Album]

Yui Sakakibara - EVERGREEN

Download Yui Sakakibara – EVERGREEN [Album]


  • Yui Sakakibara




  • 2009.11.26


  1. Jounetsu no partita (情熱のpartita]]
  2. Gessei no Kanon (月聖ノ蒼炎曲)
  3. Aqua Voice
  4. Sakura Philosophy (さくらフィロソフィー)
  5. Pink x Otome = Koi (ピンク×乙女=恋)
  6. Happy Day♪ (はぴでい♪)
  7. Switch on♪ (スイッチ・オン♪)
  8. Tsurugi no Mai (剣の舞)
  9. Unmei no Revolution (運命のRevolution)
  10. Netsujou STORY (熱情STORY)
  11. Melody Time (メロディータイム)
  12. Kitto Yume to Yuki de Dekiteiru (きっと夢と雪でできている)
  13. Katayoku no Icarus (片翼のイカロス)

Download Yui Sakakibara – EVERGREEN [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yui Sakakibara – EVERGREEN [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.