[Album] Wagakki Band – VOCALO Zanmai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.04.23]

[Album] Wagakki Band – VOCALO Zanmai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.04.23]

01. Tengoku.mp3
02. Setsuna Trip.mp3
03. Yoshiwara Lament.mp3
04. Kagerou Days.mp3
05. Niji-iro Chouchou.mp3
06. Iroha Uta.mp3
07. Roku Chounen to Ichiya Monogatari.mp3
08. Tsuki Kage Mai Ka.mp3
09. Episode.0.mp3
10. Shinkai Shoujo.mp3
11. Noushou Sakuretsu Girl.mp3
12. Senbonzakura.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Wagakki Band – VOCALO Zanmai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.04.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.