[Album] UVERworld – BUGRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.02.21]

[Album] UVERworld – BUGRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.02.21]

01. Zero no Koate.mp3
02. SHAMROCK.mp3
03. Home Binetsu 39°C.mp3
04. Nagare~Kuukyo~THIS WORD~.mp3
05. Colors of the Heart.mp3
06. Live Everyday as if Were th.mp3
07. Sharuman Noura.mp3
08. Ichinin Jannaikara.mp3
09. Kimi no Suki na Uta.mp3
10. 51%.mp3
11. LIFEsize.mp3
12. Empty96.mp3
13. DISCORD.mp3
14. Kimi no Suki na Uta (accoustic version).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] UVERworld – BUGRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.02.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.