Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album]

Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album]
Utada Hikaru - EXODUS

Utada Hikaru – EXODUS

Download Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album]

EXODUS is Utada Hikaru’s first international album under the name Utada (though her first English album was Cubic U’s Precious). Utada’s style on EXODUS greatly shocked many of her fans, as it was nothing like her previous works. “EXODUS” has a unique sound, with all of the songs written by Utada herself and even a lot of the mixing being done by herself. The tracks are a mix of Pop, Techno, R&B, J-Pop, Dance and Acoustic which merge into one unique genre. EXODUS broke Oricon records for Japan for having the highest sales for a foreign album in its first week debuting at #1. EXODUS sold 1,074,000 units in Japan, and charted for 20 weeks, becoming the #6 album of 2004. EXODUS also debuted at #1 in the World Charts (the second time this has ever happened for an Asian artist; the first also being herself) and stayed on the world charts for four weeks


  • Utada


  • EXODUS (エキソドス)


  • 2004.09.08


  1. Opening (オープニング)
  2. Devil Inside (デヴィル・インサイド)
  3. Exodus ’04 (エキソドス’04)
  4. The Workout (ザ・ワークアウト)
  5. Easy Breezy (イージー・ブリージー)
  6. Tippy Toe (ティッピー・トウ)
  7. Hotel Lobby (ホテル・ロビー)
  8. Animato (アニマート)
  9. Crossover Interlude (クロスオーヴァー・インタールード)
  10. Kremlin Dusk (クレムリン・ダスク)
  11. You Make Me Want To Be A Man (ユー・メイク・ミー・ウォント・トゥ・ビー・ア・マン)
  12. Wonder ‘Bout (ワンダー・バウト)
  13. Let Me Give You My Love (レット・ミー・ギヴ・ユー・マイ・ラヴ)
  14. About Me (アバウト・ミー)

Download Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album]

[2004.09.08] Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Utada Hikaru – EXODUS [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.